Ansprechpartner Details

BildNameStandortAbteilungKontakt
BildClass, Renate
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Verwaltung & Sekretariat
Buchhaltung
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Verwaltung & Sekretariat
Buchhaltung
  (07128) 9298-11
  (07128) 9298-15
  Renate.Class@BauzentrumSchmauder.de
BildFreudemann, Martin
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Einkauf, Verkauf & Beratung
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Einkauf, Verkauf & Beratung   (07128) 9298-16
  (01520) 8719665
  (07128) 9298-20
  Martin.Freudemann@BauzentrumSchmauder.de
BildSchmauder, Martin
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Geschäftsführung
Einkauf, Verkauf & Beratung
Marketing & EDV
Disposition
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Geschäftsführung
Einkauf, Verkauf & Beratung
Marketing & EDV
Disposition
  (07128) 9298-0
  (07128) 9298-15
  Martin.Schmauder@BauzentrumSchmauder.de
BildAppel, Horst
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Disposition
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Disposition   (07128) 9298-17
  (0160) 2802566
  (07128) 9298-15
  Horst.Appel@BauzentrumSchmauder.de
BildRiedinger, Fidelis
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Fuhrpark & Lager
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Fuhrpark & Lager
BildSchmauder, Hubert
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Fuhrpark & Lager
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Fuhrpark & Lager
BildHuber, Dieter
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Fuhrpark & Lager
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Fuhrpark & Lager
BildElezovikj, Rejan
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Fuhrpark & Lager
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Fuhrpark & Lager
BildEikens, Rainer
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Fuhrpark & Lager
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Fuhrpark & Lager
BildWindhösel, Hartmut
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Fuhrpark & Lager
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Fuhrpark & Lager
BildGehr, Florian
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Einkauf, Verkauf & Beratung
Fachberater Außendienst
Geschäftsführung
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Einkauf, Verkauf & Beratung
Fachberater Außendienst
Geschäftsführung
  (07128) 9298-28
  (0160) 2802566
  (07128) 9298-15
  Florian.Gehr@BauzentrumSchmauder.de
BildKress, Carmen
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Einkauf, Verkauf & Beratung
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Einkauf, Verkauf & Beratung   (07128) 9298-23
  (01520) 8719378
  (07128) 9298-20
  Carmen.Kress@BauzentrumSchmauder.de
BildGrießinger, Sandra
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Verwaltung & Sekretariat
Disposition
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Verwaltung & Sekretariat
Disposition
  (07128) 9298-17
  (07128) 9298-15
  Sandra.Griessinger@BauzentrumSchmauder.de
BildKress, Moritz
Bauzentrum Schmauder

Praktikum
Bauzentrum Schmauder
Praktikum